September RHR Newsletter 2016

Submitted by rhradmin on Mon, 09/12/2016 - 21:03

September Events

  • September 12 (Monday) – Fall Schedule begins
  • September 16 (Friday) – DRESS UP DAY – VIKINGS vs PACKERS
  • September 16 (Friday) – Parents’ Night Out – 6-11pm – optional
  • September 20 (Tuesday) – Teddy Bear Portraits – begin 8am
  • September 22 (Thursday) – Family Night – 6:00-7:30pm
  • September 27 (Tuesday) – Preschool Field Trip to Emma Krumbees Orchard 9-1pm
  • September 28 (Wednesday) – Muffins with Mom – Breakfast 7:00-8:00am

October Events

  • Octobe

August RHR Newsletter 2016

Submitted by rhradmin on Mon, 08/08/2016 - 08:15

August Events

  • Aug 9 (Tuesday) – Preschool Field Trip to Ponds Park
  • Aug 25 (Thursday) – Preschool Field Trip to Cliff Fen Park

Group Transitions

Since our numbers have been changing periodically throughout the summer, we have some room to transition children into their prospective older groups.  That change will be taking place August 1st and those families have been notified.  We will also be moving more children in September into their prospective groups on September 12.

RHR March 2016 Newsletter

Submitted by rhradmin on Sun, 03/13/2016 - 19:06

March Events

  • March 15 (Tuesday) – Preschool FT to Mill City Museum – 9-1pm
  • March 17 (Thursday) – RHR Family Night – Pizza Supper at 6pm
  • March 18 (Friday) – Parents’ Night Out – 6-11pm – optional

April Events

  • April 4-15 – Parent/Teacher Conferences – As scheduled
  • April 20 (Wednesday) – Preschool FT to Works Museum – 9-1pm
  • April 22 (Friday) – Parents’ Night Out – 6-11pm – optional

Preschool March Field Trip

The preschoolers will be going on a Field Trip to Mill City Museum on Tuesday, Mar

RHR December 2015 Newsletter

Submitted by rhradmin on Sat, 12/12/2015 - 03:17

December Events

  • December 9 (Wednesday) – FT to Old Log Theater – 9-12pm
  • December 14 (Monday) – Shetland Pony Christmas program – 630pm
  • December 15 (Tuesday) – Arabian Christmas program – 630pm
  • December 16 (Wednesday) – Toddler Christmas program – 630pm
  • December 17 (Thursday) – Palomino Christmas program – 630pm
  • December 18 (Friday) – Parents’ Night Out – optional – 6-11pm
  • December 24 (Thursday ) – RHR close @ 4pm
  • December 25 (Friday) – RHR CLOSED – Christmas holiday

Ranch News – November 2015

Submitted by rhradmin on Sat, 12/12/2015 - 03:03

November Events

  • November 17 (Tuesday) – Preschool FT to Bell Museum and Exploradome – 920-120
  • November 20 (Friday) – Parents' Night Out – 6-11pm – optional
  • November 26 & 27 (Thursday and Friday) – RHR CLOSED – THANKSGIVING

December Events

  • December 1 (Tuesday) – Preschool FT to Old Log Theater – 9-12 – Lunch at RHR
  • December 14 (Monday) – Shetland Pony Christmas Program – 630pm
  • December 15 (Tuesday) – Arabian Christmas Program – 630pm
  • December 16 (Wednesday) – Tod